2018 Wave Awards Entries are now closed.

Our Conference Gala will play host to the inaugural Wave Awards ceremony.  Named for Wagga's infamous 5 o'clock wave; the awards will highlight best innovation practice and those making a wave of difference in regional Australia.  


Most Innovative Regional Council

Most Innovative Regional Business Chamber

Best Regional Co-Working Space

Regional Innovation Ecosystem Leader

Best Regional Small Business